PDA

View Full Version : www.kmplayer.net.cn是KMP的官方中文站点么?


ATiexzxw
02-25-2007, 01:55 PM
过年回家,好几天没有上网了。今天返校,却发现了一个很奇怪的网站:
[Only registered and activated users can see links]
自称为KMP中文官方站点。
但是页面上却打着广告,而且里面网友回复的讨论帖子几乎全是英文的,这就让人有些糊涂了......也不知 道里面的版主Admin是哪位?他的文章倒是蛮不错的。
请问朋友们是否也见过这个网站?

gdeyyieda
02-25-2007, 04:32 PM
translated by google.

New Year home for several days without online. Today returned, I found a very strange websites : KMP [Only registered and activated users can see links] ([Only registered and activated users can see links]) claiming to be Chinese official website. But banners advertising pages, which resumed discussions posted almost all users of English, This confused some people do not know ...... Road, which is inside the withheld Admin? His article, but pretty good. Ask friends whether they have seen this site?


--------------------------my opinion--------------------------
I've visited that site on today!(It's first in my browsing)

That site is not an official site.
It couldn't be reached from here (korean site can be reached by clicking 한글 under the KMPlayer's logo)

ATiexzxw
02-25-2007, 05:50 PM
Thank you, The Korean friend!

WWW0
02-26-2007, 06:31 AM
目前KMP仅注册了两个域名:
[Only registered and activated users can see links] 或 [Only registered and activated users can see links]
其它一慨和官方无关.浏览其它以KMP为题材的网页请自但风险...